Members Cultural Matters Group

Research leader: Maria Törnqvist (maria.tornqvist@soc.uu.se)

Group coordinator: Dominik Döllinger (dominik.dollinger@soc.uu.se)

Sebastian Abrahamsson (sebastian.abrahamsson@soc.uu.se)

Özge Altin (ozge.altin@soc.uu.se)

Christoffer Berg (christoffer.berg@soc.uu.se)

Philip Creswell (philip.creswell@soc.uu.se)

Hedvig Ekerwald (hedvig.ekerwald@soc.uu.se)

Ahmad El Far (ahmad.elfar@soc.uu.se)

Johan Fagerberg (johan.fagerberg@soc.uu.se)​

Henrik Fürst (henrik.furst@soc.uu.se)

Josef Ginnerskov (josef.ginnerskov@soc.uu.se)

Mette Ginnerskov-Dahlberg (mette.ginnerskov@edu.uu.se)

Tora Holmberg (tora.holmberg@soc.uu.se)

Magdalena Kania Lundholm (magdalena.kania@soc.uu.se)

Anna Khanukaeva (anna.khanukaeva@soc.uu.se)

Maria Langa maria.florencia.langa@gmail.com

Sara Lindberg (sara.lindberg@edu.uu.se)

Isis Lindfeldt (isis.lindfeldt@soc.uu.se)

Mai Lundemark (mai.lundemark@soc.uu.se)

Yên Mai (yen.mai@soc.uu.se)

Mohini Mehta (mohini.mehta@soc.uu.se)

Andreas Melldahl (andreas.melldahl@soc.uu.se)

Jérôme Michaud (jerome.michaud@soc.uu.se)

Nicklas Neuman (nicklas.neuman@ikv.uu.se)

Fredrik Palm (fredrik.palm@soc.uu.se)

Mikael Palme (mikael.palme@edu.uu.se)

Max Persson max.persson@soc.uu.se 

Jacob Strandell (jacob.strandell@soc.uu.se)

Björn Wallsten (bjorn.wallsten@soc.uu.se)

Anton Ösgård anton.osgard@ibf.uu.se 

Affiliated members:

Markus Lundström (markus.lundstrom@mkcentrum.se)

David Redmalm (david.redmalm@mdh.se)

Senast uppdaterad: 2021-08-27